CONTACT

LAS VEGAS CONCOURS d’ELEGANCE
9811 West Charleston Blvd, Suite 2-553
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Phone 702-992-0512

Founder, Chairman, Stuart Sobek
Info@LasVegasConcours.com

Team Leader, Kristy Moats
Kristy@LasVegasConcours.com

Field Operations, Brian Oldfield
Brian@LasVegasConcours.com

Creative Director, Wayne Niimi
Wayne@LasVegasConcours.com

Vehicle Entries
Entry@LasVegasConcours.com

Sponsorship Information / Vendor Inquiries
info@LasVegasConcours.com

General Inquiries
info@LasVegasConcours.com

Media/Communications/Credential Inquiries, Don Logay
Don@LasVegasConcours.com